Manifest

Blockchain technology allows for the users to interact withing a decentralized, trusted, and secure network. This data network acts as a digital ecosystem that brings together a supportive community that is  driven by a common desire to improve pets health.

Community!

Illustration famille en promenade avec un chien

Laeka is an  application, connected to an smart collar, bringing together all the stakeholders in animal welfare. Laeka strengthens and redefines the bonds between man and animal with a simple click on your device.

By connecting all the actors of animal welfare, Laeka reinvents the sharing of health data in order to improve the care path and the prevention of possible health problems. 

Illustration d'une femme jouant dans la nature avec son chien
THE STAKEHOLDERS OF LAEKA COMMUNITY
Pet owners
Animal health professionals
Associations

The Blockchain  technology allows Laeka to improve communication between all the stakeholders involved in animal welfare, to facilitate the care process, to create intelligent sharing of reliable health data and to develop a loyal community dedicated to animal wellbeing.

Manifeste

La technologie blockchain permet de créer un réseau décentralisé et sécurisé d’utilisateurs au sein duquel ils interagissent ensemble. Un réseau informatique comparable à un écosystème digital.

Une communauté!

Illustration famille en promenade avec un chien

Laeka est une application Blockchain, connectée à un collier intelligent, rassemblant tous les acteurs clés du bien-être animal. Laeka renforce et redéfinit la relation entre l’homme et l’animal, d’un simple clic sur votre appareil.

En connectant tous les acteurs du bien-être animal grâce à la technologie Blockchain, IA, et IOT, Laeka réinvente le partage des données de santé afin d’améliorer le parcours de soin et la prévention d’éventuels problèmes de santé.

Illustration d'une femme jouant dans la nature avec son chien

LES ACTEURS DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ LAEKA

Les propriétaires d'animaux
Les professionnels de santé 
Les associations

La Blockchain Laeka permet d’améliorer la communication entre tous les acteurs du bien-être animal, de faciliter le parcours de soin, de créer un partage intelligent des données de santé et de développer une communauté solidaire dévouée au bien-être animal.